查看: 9443|回复: 5
打印 上一主题 下一主题

Kolbot拾取规则怎么写啊?

[复制链接]
匿名
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
匿名  发表于 2015-11-21 17:30:20 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
我一直用kolbot冲等级,马上98级了,用的是自带第拾取规则文件,但是刷了几千次巴尔,拿到第都是马拉,法师手腕等几件东西,满属性的马拉已经有超过10个了,手腕也七八个了,其他东西都捡不到。

我想自己往nip文件里面填写规则,又不知道怎么写,都是英文也看不懂,加入我想要合成一件谜团衣服,要怎么填写规则啊?

马上新赛季要开始了,打算继续玩锤子圣骑士,只玩这一个职业,如果各位有pal全套第nip文件,发给我也行,锤子骑士第全身拾取规则
回复

使用道具 举报

主题

帖子

1万

积分

光明使者

积分

社区居民忠实会员

沙发
发表于 2015-12-20 21:34:16 | 只看该作者
I made a post in the actual d2bs guide thread, but figured if I made a seperate thread it would be easier for the rest to read so I could get some info on my problem.

I ran d2bs back during version 1.1.2 and loved it. I had the bot working with NO problems what so ever. I just started playing again recently and decided to go with what I had used before because it worked. I just started using it about a day ago and I got the bot up and running with no errors. The only problem that Im finding myself running into now that I didnt have the first time I used it was the pickit. I had the bot doing some key runs and I wanted to watch for a bit to make sure he was picking up the keys, which he wasnt. Now, you might be wondering, \"Well, this guy just didnt set his pickit file in the settings.\" First off, d2bs\' \"keys\" pickit file comes with it set for the bot to pick up the keys when you download the program. I had checked to make sure of it before I started running the bot and when the bot didnt pick up any keys, I went back and double checked it. Theres no problem with the file and the file reads as follows:

Name = Key of Terror ; Key of Terror
Name = Key of Hate ; Key of Hate
Name = Key of Destruction ; Key of Destruction

There is no \";\" before any of the coding so it should pick these items up. The only thing that Im curious about and its due to the fact that I had run an older version is coding inside the actual char config file. With the old version, there was coding in the config file that would read:

NTConfig_NIPFilePath.push(\"uniques.nip\");